Top 50 Best Manga Websites To Read Manga Online for Free

Top 50 Best Manga Websites to Read Manga Online for Free: Hello Guys! Are you looking for best sites to read Japanese comics online? Do you feeling bored and want someĀ good Mangas to read? Do you need free best Manga sites to download manga comics online for free? Or you just want to explore websites to read Manga Comics, Novels or Books online? If “yes” then you are at right place to look for best Manga websites to read manga online for free.

 

What is Manga?

What is Manga?

In simple words, Manga are Japanese comics, novels or books. TheĀ manga meaning inĀ EnglishĀ is Japanese comics, cartoons and anime.Ā Mangaka (Manga Artists) are the mainĀ authors of these Japanese comics. Manga comics are very popular in Japan as well as in other parts of the world. The main reason for this popularity is amazing Manga art, heart-touching stories and wide variation of Genres.

 

Visit: Best non-fiction books of all time (100 books Everyone Should Read)

 

Furthermore, these genres of Manga comics include Action, Crime, Romance,Ā Drama, suspense, comedy, thriller, Adventure, sports, business, science fiction, horror and mystery. Manga comics are very popular among people of every age. These Japanese comics are famous among teenage students, working employees and old aged people. You can also find Manga in different languages like Japanese, English, French, Chinese, Russian, Italian and other.

Manga VS Anime

Manga VS Anime

First of all, both Manga and Anime are originated from Japanese storytelling media industry. But, there is a little difference between a Manga and an Anime.

Manga are Japanese comics, books or novels which can only be read. On the other side, Anime are Japanese animated series or films which can be watch and hear. Therefore, Manga are documented Japanese storytelling media and Anime are Animated Japanese storytelling media.

In addition to this, if Manga is converted in animation then it is known as Anime. Many famous Anime are inspired from a Manga series. Furthermore,Ā Death Note, Naruto, Dragon Ball Z,Ā Berserk and Monster are few example of it.

 

Check: Top 50 Symbols of Witchcraft (Top Occult Symbols and Meanings) Devil signs

 

List of 50 Best Manga Websites to Read Manga Online for Free

Best Manga Websites

You can easily find Manga audience all over the world.Ā Manga comics are famous in different countries like USA, Europe, France, Russia, Canada and China.Ā Manga comics are generally published in black and white. But now many Manga publishers start to publish colorful Manga comics.

If any series of Manga become popular enough, then it is re-publish in animation series form (Commonly known as Anime). Therefore, without any further delay here is the list of 50 best Manga websites to read Manga online for free:

 

S.NO. Best Manga Websites Name Sites URL
1 Manga FOX http://mangafox.la/
2 Manga Reader http://www.mangareader.net/
3 Crunchy Roll http://www.crunchyroll.com/comics/manga
4 Manga Stream http://readms.net/
5 Manga Panda http://www.mangapanda.com/
6 Kiss Manga http://kissmanga.com/
7 Manga Here http://www.mangahere.co/
8 BATOTO http://bato.to/
9 Manga Park http://mangapark.me/
10 Manga GO http://avatar.mangago.me/
11 Manga Kakalot http://mangakakalot.com/
12 Anime Nova http://www.animenova.org/
13 My Reading Manga https://myreadingmanga.info/
14 Manga Freak http://www3.mangafreak.net/
15 Viz: Best Manga Websites https://www.viz.com/
16 Now DO http://www.now-do.com/comic
17 Manga Online For Free http://mangaon.net/
18 Manga INN http://mangainn.net/
19 Zing BOX http://www.zingbox.me/
20 Mental Manga http://www.mentalmanga.com
21 Otaku Smash https://www.otakusmash.com/
22 Manga Nelo http://manganelo.com/
23 Fun Manga http://www.funmanga.com/
24 Manga Supa http://mangasupa.com/
25 Mang Abb http://www.mangabb.co/
26 Comic Walker https://comic-walker.com/
27 My Anime List https://myanimelist.net/
28 Sublime Manga https://www.sublimemanga.com/
29 The Spectrum http://www.thespectrum.net/
30 Delicious Manga http://www.deliciousmanga.com/
31 Manga Eden http://www.mangaeden.com/eng/
32 One Manga http://www.onemanga.com/
33 Dark Horse https://www.darkhorse.com/Zones/Manga
34 Gen Manga https://genmanga.com/
35 Naruto Base https://narutobase.net/
36 Book Walker https://global.bookwalker.jp/
37 Ten Manga http://www.tenmanga.com/
38 Kodansha Comics https://kodanshacomics.com/
39 Net comics https://www.netcomics.com/comic/featured
40 Read Manga http://www.readmanga.eu/
41 Manga Re-born http://en.mangareborn.jp/
42 Yen Press http://yenpress.com/digital/
43 Comixology https://www.comixology.com/
44 Balloons and Chapters http://www.balloonsandchapters.com/harlequin
45 Naruto: Gaara Fr http://www.gaara-fr.com/
46 Manga Spoiler http://www.mangaspoiler.com/
47 Scan Trad https://scantrad.fr/
48 Weekly Shonen Jump https://www.viz.com/shonenjump
49 Morticella http://www.morticella.com/english/manga-comics/
50 Manga Helpers https://mangahelpers.com/

Top 10 Best Manga Websites to Read Manga Online Free

Following are the top ten best Manga websites to read Manga Online for free:

1.Ā Manga FOX (Good Mangas to read Online)

good mangas to read

Manga Fox is the top rank website to read or download Manga for free. In addition to this, you can easily find a wide range of Manga to read or download from this site. Furthermore, you don’t need to do a sign up or registration to access Manga Fox website. Simply visit this website and find your good Mangas to read online for free. You can easily download Manga in different file format. Also, this website will provide you different genres of Manga like Action, Sci-Fi, Crime, Drama, Thriller and Adventure. Therefore, for these reasons I rank this website at the top 1st spot in the list of best Manga websites.

 

Pros

  • No Sign Up or registration requires.
  • Most popular manga site.
  • Best place to read Manga on mobile.

Cons

  • Limited Number of Manga series in different languages.

 

2.Ā Manga Reader (Best Place to Read Manga on Mobile)

Best Manga Websites

Manga Reader is the second most popular website to read or download Manga online for free. You can easily find most popular Manga series on this site. Furthermore, you can read or download Manga without registration or sign up. Also, this site has divided the Manga series in different genres like Action, Romance, Adventure, Sci-fi, drama, crime, thriller, suspense, sports and many more. In addition to this, you can also find latest Manga comics from this site. Therefore, this site is at 2nd spot in the list of best Manga websitesĀ to read Manga Online for free.

Pros

  • Best Site toĀ read latest manga online for free.
  • No Sign Up or Registration to access Manga.
  • Top Japanese comics free website.

Cons

  • Low number of Japanese Comics in different languages.

 

3.Ā Manga Stream (Best Manga Websites)

best Manga websites to read Manga online for free

Manga Stream is the third most famous website to findĀ good Mangas to read online. Furthermore, on this site you can find almost every Manga to read online. In addition to this, you can also send your Manga art work to this site for publishing. Also, this website gives jobs for the profiles of editor, translator andĀ Re-drawers. Therefore, Manga stream is at the 3rd spot in the list of “best Manga websites” to read Manga online for free.

Pros

  • Best place to read manga on mobile.
  • Publish your Manga art work.
  • Manga Jobs and Recruitment website.

Cons

  • Update of Latest Manga series take some time.

 

4.Ā Manga HereĀ (Read Japanese comics online)

top Manga websites to read Manga online for free

Manga Here is another best site on the internet to read Manga comics online for free. Furthermore on this website, you will find latest Manga news and spoilers. In addition to this, you will find a great collection of Hot Manga series on this site. You can read different genres of Manga like Romance, Comedy, Shoujo, Drama, School life, Shounen, Action, Fantasy and Seinen. Therefore, this site is useful place to getĀ good mangas to read. Hence, Manga Here is at 4th spot in the list of best Manga websites to read Manga online for free.

Pros

  • Latest News and Spoilers for Manga.
  • Best place to read manga on mobile, Android and iOS.
  • Good collection of Hot Manga series.

Cons

  • Limited number of Manga comics in different language.

 

5.Ā Kiss MangaĀ 

top ten Manga websites to read Manga online for free

Kiss Manga is the best website to read Manga in high quality online for free. Furthermore, you can also watch latest Anime series on this website for free. Also, Manga series are properly categorized in alphabetical order. In addition to this, you can also read popular Novels and Comics from this site. Kiss Manga also provide a Manga community forum where you will find many Manga Fans like you. You can easily communicate and participate in different types of Manga discussions. In addition to this, you can also shop latest Manga Merchandise from this site. Therefore, this site is at the 5th spot in the list of “best Manga websites to read Manga online for free”.

Pros

  • Read Manga online for Free in High Quality.
  • Manga Forum for the Manga lovers.
  • Shop latest Manga or Anime Merchandise.

Cons

  • Latest Addition of Manga series take some time.

 

6.Ā Manga PandaĀ (Best Manga sites)

Best Manga Websites

Manga Panda is another most popular manga site. Furthermore on this site, you will find a good collection of latest Manga comics. These latest Manga are properly arranged in alphabetical order. In addition to this, you do not need to sign up on this website to read Manga series. Therefore, this site is useful place to getĀ good Mangas to readĀ online. Hence, Manga Panda site is at the 6th spot in the list of best Manga websites to read Manga online for free.

Pros

  • Most popular Manga site.
  • Best place to read Manga on mobile.
  • Get latest Manga online for free.

Cons

  • Limited number of dubbed Manga series in different languages.

 

7. Manga ParkĀ 

best place to read manga on mobile

Manga Park is anotherĀ top Manga site to read Manga online for free. I also use this website to read latest series of Manga online for free. Furthermore, you will get almost every genres of Manga from this site. Manga list directory is properly arranged in different category like Alphabetical, number of views, ratings, latest and new Manga. Also you can read different genres of Manga like Action, School life, Hot, Drama, Crime, Romance, horror, comedy etc. Therefore, Manga Park is at the 7th spot in the list ofĀ best Manga websites to read Manga online for free.

Pros

  • Best site to getĀ good Mangas to read.
  • No sign up or registration requires.
  • Best place to read manga on mobile.

Cons

  • Less Number of Manga in other languages.

 

8.Ā BATOTOĀ (Best Manga websites)

most popular manga sites japanese comics

BATOTO is anotherĀ best manga website to read manga online for free. In addition to this, you will find Manga groups and Forum on this site. You can also chat with other users from this Manga website. Furthermore, you can even customize the color and theme style of this Manga website. I really like this cool feature of BATOTO website. Therefore, I put this site at 8th position in the list ofĀ best Manga websites to read Manga online for free.

Pros

  • User can customize color and theme of this website.
  • Great site to getĀ good Mangas to read online.
  • Online Manga groups, Forum and Chat community.

Cons

  • Latest released Manga addition takes some time.

 

9.Ā Manga Kakalot

Manga art Japanese comics websites

Manga Kakalot is also a best website to read High quality Manga comics online for free. This website provides wide range of latest high quality Manga to read. You can read Manga in different categories of Genres like Drama, Gender Bender, Manhua, One Shot, Comedy, Hot, Romance, Action and many more. Therefore, Manga Kakalot is at 9th position in list ofĀ best Manga websites.

Pros

  • Top spot to getĀ good Mangas to read online.
  • Best place to read manga on mobile
  • One of the top ten Manga sites
  • Most popular Manga site.

Cons

  • Low number of Manga in different Languages.

 

10.Ā Zing BOX (most popular Manga site)

top ten manga sites

At last, Zing Box is theĀ Best Manga Website to read Manga online for free. Furthermore, Zing Box also provide Android and iOS app to read Manga comics online on Smartphone. I personally believe Zing Box app is the best Manga reader app available on Google Play and iOS App store. In addition to this, you can also publish your Comics and Manga on this website. Therefore, for these reasons I put Zing Box website at 10th spot in the list of best Manga websites.

Pros

  • Mobile Friendly due to Android and iOS Manga Apps.
  • Great site to get good Mangas to read.
  • Best place to read manga on mobile.

Cons

  • Limited Manga in different Languages.

 

Have a look:

 

Best Manga websites to read Manga online for free
Photo Via: Sensortower

Wrapping up –Ā Top 50 Best Manga Websites to Read Manga Online for Free

Hence, these are the few best Manga sites available on Internet. You can easily visit these Manga websites from the given links in above table. In addition to this, If you know more Manga websites then kindly write it in the comment box. I will add your suggested sites in the list of best Manga websites.

Also, If you like this post then share it with your friends who loves to read Manga. Furthermore, kindly write your feedback and suggestion below to serve you better. If you find any problem accessing to these top ten Manga sites to read Manga online for free then write it below. I will surely resolve your issue related to these best Manga websites. That is all for today, thanks for visiting Geekguruji. Hope to see you again on another post.

 

Filed Under: Internet

Rajinder Verma

Rajinder Verma is a Professional Webmaster and Blogger who currently living in Ludhiana, India. He covers more on the subject of Technology and online business with relevant information for the people. When he is not working on covering any latest scoop, you can often find him playing his favorite Xbox titles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *